Six week keto update AND technological advancements!

This has been a great six weeks! We started keto on Feb 27th and I’ve lost (drumroll please)…… A meager 16 lbs while my boyfriend has lost 35lbs! We’re both dropping inches, feeling better and looking healthier and younger! 

I also (FINALLY) got a keyboard for my tablet. My computer needs new security updates and I’ve been far too lazy to get some installed/updated, which has left me dead in the blogger water. Combine that new keyboard with my newly unlimited Verizon data and now I’ll be unstoppable (as long as I’m caffeinated)!

 I’ll be getting caught up on some of our unposted adventures soon!

Keep on adventuring!

Leave a Reply

